The MUDS office is located on the Helmholtz Zentrum München main campus in Neuherberg. HMGU research groups are located across the campus of Helmholtz Zentrum München, IPP research groups are located at the campus in Garching, DLR research groups are located at the campus in Oberpfaffenhofen, TUM and LMU research groups are located at the respective university campuses.


Public transportation

Munich has an excellent public transportation system (MVV).
The public transportation website can be used to plan your journey.

We use cookies to improve your experience on our Website. We need cookies to continuously improve the services, to enable certain features and when embedding services or content of third parties, such as video player. By using our website, you agree to the use of cookies. We use different types of cookies. You can personalize your cookie settings here:

Show detail settings
Please find more information in our privacy statement.

There you may also change your settings later.